NEW IPO Logo - by Charles Larry Home Search Browse About IPO Staff Links


These are members of the Illinois Legislative Correspondents Association with offices in the Pressroom of the State Capitol, Springfield, Illinois 62706.

Area code for Springfield is 217.

Alton Telegraph 782-4114
Dennis McMurray

Associated Press 789-2700
John Dowling Dennis Conrad Chris Wills Seth Perlman

Bloomington Pantagraph 782-1249
Don Thompson

Chicago Daily Law Bulletin 782-6294
David Heckelman

Chicago Sun-Times 782-2509
Charles N. Wheeler III

Chicago Tribune 782-6296
Rick Pearson

Copley News Service 782-6882
Ray Serati Matt Krasnowski

Gannett News Service 782-2959
Tim Landis

Great Prairie News Service 524-0306
Diane Oltman

Illinois Issues 782-4090
Mike Klemens

Interstate News Service 785-7231
Diane Ross

Lee Enterprises 782-4043
Tony Man Harvey Berkman

Paddock Publications 782-6165
Dave Urbanek

Peoria Journal-Star 782-6292
Toby Eckert Bill O'Connell

State Journal-Register 782-3095
Jay Fitzgerald Doug Finke

St. Louis Post-Dispatch 782-4912
Kathy Best

United Press International 782-2157
Dan Shomon Jr.

Illinois News Network 782-6890
Ben Kiningham Becky Enrietto

WAND-TV 782-4115
Doug Wolfe

WBBM-Radio 782-6374
Steve Crocker

WBBM-TV 782-6109
Mike Flannery

WCIA-TV 782-2216
Molly Hall A.J. Boggio

WCVS-Radio 782-2486
Janet Hochstadter

WGN-TV 782-4616

WICS-TV 782-4230
Mark Randal

WLS-TV 782-6109
Hugh Hill

WMAQ-TV 782-6109
Dick Kay

WMAY-Radio 782-4053
Kris Hough

WSSU-Radio 782-6058
Jim Howard

State Capitol Information Service Inc.
Joe Harris Luke Carey
Celine Bentley

Tom Massey, Press Secretary
Rick Millard, Asst. Press Secretary

16/Illinois Issues 1991 Roster

|Home| |Search| |Back to Periodicals Available| |Table of Contents||Back to Illinois Issues 1991|
Illinois Periodicals Online (IPO) is a digital imaging project at the Northern Illinois University Libraries funded by the Illinois State Library